III: Academic Service (selected)

Ongoing member of Dept. Theatre Season Selection Committee, 2016 -

Dept. Theatre Curriculum Committee, 2014-2015

Ongoing member of the new USITT Media and Projection Design Commission*, 2017 -   

Paper Reviewer: Special Interest Group on Computer GRAPHics and Interactive Techniques (SIGGRAPH), 2013

Judge: Hayes Graduate Research Forum, 2013, 2014

Evaluator: Saul Zaentz Innovation Fund in Film and Media at John Hopkins University, 2016, 2017

Evaluator/Selection Committee: Bold Voices, New Paradigms Incubator Project at John Hopkins University, 2017


*This comission is very new and the name is subject to change.